ETSIT

Junta de Centro


DIRECCIÓN

Melcón Álvarez, Alejandro

alejandro.alvarez@upct.es

Juan Llacer, Leandro

leandro.juan@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS

Cerrillo Moreno, Javier

javier.cerrillo@upct.es

García Sánchez, Antonio Javier

antoniojavier.garcia@upct.es

Hontoria Hernández, Eloy

eloy.hontoria@upct.es

Martínez Álvarez, José Javier

jjavier.martinez@upct.es

Martínez González, Francisco Martín

f.martinez@upct.es

Rea Rizzo, María Del Camino

camino.rea@upct.es

Suardiaz Muro, Juan

juan.suardiaz@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES ESTUDIANTES

Ruz Nieto, Andrés

andres.ruz@edu.upct.es

PDI PERMANENTE

Aarnoutse Sánchez, Juan Carlos Jacobo

juanc.sanchez@upct.es

Abad López, José

jose.abad@upct.es

Alcaraz Espín, Juan José

juan.alcaraz@upct.es

Álvarez Torres, María Bárbara

balvarez@upct.es

Asorey Cacheda, Rafael

rafael.asorey@upct.es

Burrull I Mestres, Francesc

francesc.burrull@upct.es

Cañete Rebenaque, David

david.canete@upct.es

Cano Baños, María Dolores

mdolores.cano@upct.es

Doménech Asensi, Ginés

gines.domenech@upct.es

Ferrández Vicente, José Manuel

jm.ferrandez@upct.es

Garrigós Guerrero, Francisco Javier

javier.garrigos@upct.es

Kessler, Mathieu

mathieu.kessler@upct.es

Losilla López, Fernando

fernando.losilla@upct.es

Manzanares López, Pilar

pilar.manzanares@upct.es

Martínez Sala, Alejandro Santos

alejandros.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Viviente, Felix Lorenzo

felix.martinez@upct.es

Molina García-Pardo, José María

josemaria.molina@upct.es

Moncayo Hormigo, María José

maria.moncayo@upct.es

Monzó Cabrera, Juan

juan.monzo@upct.es

Morales Sánchez, Juan

juan.morales@upct.es

Muñoz Gea, Juan Pedro

juanp.gea@upct.es

Pascual García, Juan

juan.pascual@upct.es

Pérez Garrido, Antonio

antonio.perez@upct.es

Quesada Pereira, Fernando Daniel

fernando.quesada@upct.es

Sánchez Palma, Pedro

pedro.sanchez@upct.es

Toledo Moreo, Francisco Javier

javier.toledo@upct.es

Toledo Moreo, Rafael

rafael.toledo@upct.es

Verdú Monedero, Rafael

rafael.verdu@upct.es

PDI NO PERMANENTE

García Barceló, José María

josemaria.garcia@upct.es

Pardo Quiles, Domingo Javier

domingo.pardo@upct.es

Santa Lozano, José

jose.santa@upct.es

Solano Pérez, José Antonio

ja.solano@upct.es

PAS

Cerezuela García, Juan Carlos

juancarlos.cerezuela@upct.es

Gutiérrez Hernández, María Josefa

mjose.gutierrez@upct.es

Saura Ofrecio, Trinidad María

trinidad.saura@upct.es

ESTUDIANTES

Alba Baena, María Jesús

maria.alba@edu.upct.es

Antolinos García, Diego Ismael

diego.antolinos@edu.upct.es

Hernández García, Eva María

evamaria.hernandez@edu.upct.es

Martínez Abarca Rubio, Carlos

carlos.martinez@edu.upct.es

Martínez Alcántara, María Luisa

mluisa.martinez@edu.upct.es

Muñoz Sánchez, Francisco Javier

fjavier.munoz@edu.upct.es

Ramos Sorroche, Emilio

emilio.ramos@edu.upct.es

Villegas Obregón, Ángel Eduardo

angel.villegaso@edu.upct.es